Planning & Mapping

Mary K. Seville, Planning and Mapping Director

219 N. Second St., Suite 102
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Phone: 717-485-3717
Fax: 717-485-6863

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

The 2017 meetings of the Fulton County Planning Commission will be held on January 19, April 20, July 20 and October 26, unless otherwise advertised. All meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Planning Office, lower level of the Services for Children Building, 219 North Second Street, McConnellsburg, PA.

Planning Commission Members:
Rick Leese, Chair
Jim Kriner, Vice Chair
David Beale
Pat Berkstresser
Jeremy Fletcher
Tammy Kint
Scott Knepper
Craig Strait

Other Resources

Planning Services
Fee Schedule
Frequently Asked Questions
Online GIS Access


County Plans
County Documents
Municipal Plans, Ordinances, and Documents

Online Land Records

Assessment Data, Deeds, and Tax Maps are available online. Click here for more information and to obtain access.