Fulton County Commissioners

Stuart L. Ulsh, Chair - sulsh@co.fulton.pa.us
Randy H. Bunch, Vice-Chair - rbunch@co.fulton.pa.us
Paula J. Shives - pshives@co.fulton.pa.us

Solicitor: James Stein - jstein@co.fulton.pa.us

The Commissioners are in session every Tuesday unless otherwise advertised. The Commissioners also serve on numerous Boards of Directors which meet throughout the month at predetermined, advertised times.

Commissioner Meeting Minutes & Agendas

To schedule an appointment please contact:

Chief Clerk
116 West Market Street, Suite 203
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Phone: (717) 485 - 3691
Fax: (717) 485 - 9411
Email: commissioners@co.fulton.pa.us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Project Development is operated under the authority of the County Commissioners.