## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2015
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY. An oval blackened ( ) to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.  2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.  3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.  4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.  5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.  6. DO NOT tear off the stub. Place this ballot in the secrecy sleeve with only the numbered stub showing before leaving the booth and then show the stub to an election officer. When instructed by the election officer to do so, remove the stub	COUNTY COMMISSIONER Vote for not more than Two  JASON W. GORDON Ayr Township  LYLE M. MELLOTT Licking Creek Township  MICHAEL J. PURNELL Wells Township  DANIEL M. LEESE Bethel Township  STUART ULSH Todd Township  PATRICK KELSO Todd Township  PAUL M. JOHNSTON Licking Creek Township  RODNEY MCCRAY Thompson Township	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE DISTRICT 39-04-02 Vote for One  WENDY RICHARDS MELLOTT Todd Township  Write-in  SCHOOL DIRECTOR CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT FOUR YEAR TERM Vote for not more than Five  ROGER W. STRAIT Ayr Township  RICK E. MARSHALL Todd Township  GARY L. SHIVES Licking Creek Township
containing the number and then immediately slide the ballot from the secrecy sleeve into the ballot box. Any ballot deposited into a ballot box without having the numbered stub torn off will not be counted.  WARNING to Absentee Voters:  If you are able to vote in person on Election Day, you must go to your polling place, void your absentee ballot and vote.	Write-in Write-in  COUNTY SHERIFF Vote for One	CORY L. GRESS Licking Creek Township  CHRISTOPHER R. HANN Todd Township  Write-in  Write-in
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT Vote for not more than Three  CORREALE STEVENS Luzerne County ANNE COVEY	JOHNNY CROUSE McConnellsburg Borough  KEITH B. STAINS Licking Creek Township  Write-in	Write-in  Write-in  Write-in  SCHOOL DIRECTOR CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM Vote for One
Bucks County  REBECCA WARREN Montour County  MIKE GEORGE Adams County  CHERYL ALLEN Allegheny County  JUDY OLSON Allegheny County	Vote for One  TRAVIS L. KENDALL Ayr Township  Write-in	JASON M. SHARPE Licking Creek Township  Write-in  BOROUGH COUNCIL Vote for not more than Four
Write-in  Write-in  Write-in  JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	COUNTY TREASURER Vote for One  MONICA K. SEVILLE Ayr Township  Write-in	DAVID A. WASHABAUGH IV RICHARD L. BUTERBAUGH ADAM G. GRESS Write-in
Vote for One  EMIL GIORDANO Northampton County  Write-in	COUNTY CORONER Vote for One  BERLEY L. SOUDERS Wells Township  Write-in	Write-in  Write-in  Write-in
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One  PAUL LALLEY Allegheny County  Write-in	COUNTY AUDITOR Vote for not more than Two  PENNY S. KIPP Licking Creek Township  REBECCA D. KENDALL Ayr Township	AUDITOR Vote for One  Write-in  CONSTABLE Vote for One
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS Vote for One  TODD SPONSELLER Franklin County T.R. WILLIAMS Franklin County Write-in	SANDRA R. STENGER Ayr Township  Write-in  Write-in	Write-in  FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
△ MCCONNELLSBURG BOROUGH	В	C Typ:02 Seq:0007 Spl:01 _