OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

	Ā	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 19, 2015	
	INS ⁻	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:		COUNTY COMMISSIONER Vote for not more than Two		SCHOOL DIRECTOR SOUTHERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT	
	OVAL (blackene any candidate 2. To vo	te for a person whose name is		IRVIN L. DASHER Ayr Township		Vote for not more than Five KIRK E. LAYTON Bethel Township DANNY M. CROUSE	
	NOT on THE OV and write space pro 3. If you Ask for a	the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN AL to the left of the line provided, or print the name in the blank byided for that purpose. make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. new ballot. NLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.		Write-in Write-in COUNTY SHERIFF		Belfast Township DAVID L. FAGLEY Belfast Township ERIC B. BARNHART Belfast Township	
	5. DO N voting ab 6. DO N ballot in numbere booth as	OT FOLD THE BALLOT unless		Vote for One SHERRY MEID McConnellsburg Borough		Write-in Write-in	
	election containin immediat secrecy ballot de having the	officer to do so, remove the stub- g the number and then ely slide the ballot from the sleeve into the ballot box. Any posited into a ballot box without the numbered stub torn off will not		Write-in DISTRICT ATTORNEY Vote for One		Write-in Write-in	
	If you are Day, you	NING to Absentee Voters: able to vote in person on Election in must go to your polling place, absentee ballot and vote.		Write-in		BOROUGH COUNCIL Vote for not more than Three Write-in	
	,	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT Vote for not more than Three		COUNTY TREASURER Vote for One		Write-in Write-in	
		DAVID WECHT Allegheny County CHRISTINE DONOHUE Allegheny County		COUNTY CORONER Vote for One		TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One	
		KEVIN M. DOUGHERTY Philadelphia County JOHN HENRY FORADORA Jefferson County ANNE E. LAZARUS Philadelphia County		Write-in		Write-in AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM	
		DWAYNE D. WOODRUFF Allegheny County		COUNTY AUDITOR Vote for not more than Two ELLEN R. WAGNER		Vote for One Write-in	
		Write-in		Licking Creek Township Write-in		AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM Vote for One	
		JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One				Write-in CONSTABLE	
		Philadelphia County ROBERT COLVILLE Allegheny County Write-in				Vote for One Write-in	
	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One						
		TODD EAGEN Lackawanna County MICHAEL WOJCIK Allegheny County					
	co	JUDGE OF THE DURT OF COMMON PLEAS		7		FULTON COUNTY	
		Vote for One T.R. WILLIAMS Franklin County TODD SPONSELLER			В	OARD OF ELECTIONS	
	A	Franklin County Write-in VALLEY HI BOROUGH	В	T	С	Typ:01 Seq:0012 Spl:01	
ار •	-			I .	l .	. , p	