OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

Ā	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 17, 2011
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE			COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE		SCHOOL DIRECTOR ERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE
THE O' oval (name of that can	VAL () COMPLETELY. An) blackened to the left of the fany candidate indicates a vote for		KEITH B. STAINS McConnellsburg Borough		DANNY CROUSE Belfast Township DWIGHT BARD Brush Creek Township
NOT on THE O	the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN VAL () to the left of the line d, and write or print the name in		Write-in		DAVID R. SMITH Bethel Township
the blan 3. If your ERASE.	k space provided for that purpose. ou make a mistake, DO NOT . Ask for a new ballot.		VOTE FOR ONE		SAM SOUDERS Thompson Township TIMOTHY A. MELLOTT
5. DO I voting a	ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless bsentee. NOT tear off the stub. Place this		TRAVIS L. KENDALL Ayr Township		Belfast Township DALE SIGEL Bethel Township
number booth a	the secrecy sleeve with only the stub showing before leaving the and then show the stub to an officer. When instructed by the		Write-in		Write-in
election containing	officer to do so, remove the stub ng the number and immediately e ballot from the secrecy sleeve		COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE		Write-in Write-in
a ballot	ballot box. Any ballot deposited in box without having the number n off will not be counted.		MONICA K. SEVILLE		Write-in
	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		Ayr Township Write-in		Write-in
	VOTE FOR ONE VIC STABILE Cumberland County		COUNTY CORONER VOTE FOR ONE	VOT	COUNCILPERSON FOUR YEAR TERM TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO
	PAULA A. PATRICK Philadelphia County		BERLEY L. SOUDERS		Write-in
	Write-in		Wells Township		Write-in
c	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR ONE	VOI	Write-in COUNTY AUDITOR TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	_	COUNCILPERSON TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
	PAUL P. PANEPINTO Philadelphia County ANNE COVEY		REBECCA D. KENDALL		Write-in
	Bucks County Write-in		Ayr Township SANDRA R. STENGER Ayr Township		AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER		Write-in		VOTE FOR ONE
VO ⁻	TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		Write-in		Write-in
	JOSEPH M. HAGERTY Bethel Township	MAC	DISTRICT JUDGE DISTRICT 39-04-03 VOTE FOR ONE		AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
	RODNEY L. MCCRAY Thompson Township		RICHARD HARR Belfast Township TAMELA MELLOTT BARD Belfast Township		Write-in
	LISA K. MELLOTT-MCCONAHY Todd Township		ADRIANNE LEESE-GREGORY Belfast Township		CONSTABLE VOTE FOR ONE
	RICKY A. LEESE Belfast Township		Write-in		Write-in
	CRAIG C. CUTCHALL Taylor Township				
	RICHARD (RICK) L. BUTERBAUGH II McConnellsburg Borough				
	MICHAEL L. CHILCOTE SR. McConnellsburg Borough				
				В	FULTON COUNTY OARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in Write-in				
A	VALLEY HI BOROUGH	В		С	Тур:01 Seq:0012 Spl:01