OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

A	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 17, 2011
INST	RUCTIONS TO VOTERS		COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE		AUDITOR VOTE FOR ONE
THE OV oval (name of that cand 2. To vo NOT on THE OV provided	the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN (\frown) to the left of the line , and write or print the name in	0 0	KEITH B. STAINS McConnellsburg Borough Write-in	0	Write-in
3. If you ERASE. 4. USE 0 5. DO N voting at 6. DO N ballot in number booth a election	IOT tear off the stub. Place this the secrecy sleeve with only the stub showing before leaving the nd then show the stub to an officer. When instructed by the	0 0	DISTRICT ATTORNEY VOTE FOR ONE TRAVIS L. KENDALL Ayr Township Write-in		
containir slide the into the a ballot	officer to do so, remove the stub ng the number and immediately ballot from the secrecy sleeve ballot box. Any ballot deposited in box without having the number off will not be counted.	0	COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE MONICA K. SEVILLE Ayr Township		
	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR ONE	\bigcirc	Write-in		
	VIC STABILE Cumberland County PAULA A. PATRICK Philadelphia County		COUNTY CORONER VOTE FOR ONE		
	Write-in	$\bigcirc \qquad \bigcirc$	BERLEY L. SOUDERS Wells Township		
с	JUDGE OF THE OMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR ONE	VOT	COUNTY AUDITOR TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		
	PAUL P. PANEPINTO Philadelphia County ANNE COVEY Bucks County	$\left(\right)$	REBECCA D. KENDALL Ayr Township SANDRA R. STENGER		
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	0 0	Ayr Township Write-in		
\bigcirc	JOSEPH M. HAGERTY Bethel Township		SCHOOL DIRECTOR AL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE		
\bigcirc	RODNEY L. MCCRAY Thompson Township	$\left(\begin{array}{c} 0 \\ 0 \end{array}\right)$	CORY L. GRESS Licking Creek Township RICK E. MARSHALL		
\bigcirc	LISA K. MELLOTT-MCCONAHY Todd Township	$\left(\begin{array}{c} 0 \\ 0 \end{array}\right)$	Todd Township CHRISTOPHER R. HANN Todd Township GARY L. SHIVES Licking Creek Township		
\bigcirc	RICKY A. LEESE Belfast Township	$\bigcirc \qquad \bigcirc$	LINDA H. GARBER Todd Township ROGER W. STRAIT		
\bigcirc	CRAIG C. CUTCHALL Taylor Township	$\bigcirc \qquad \bigcirc$	Ayr Township Write-in		
\bigcirc	RICHARD (RICK) L. BUTERBAUGH II McConnellsburg Borough	$\bigcirc \qquad \bigcirc$	Write-in Write-in		
\bigcirc	MICHAEL L. CHILCOTE SR. McConnellsburg Borough	\bigcirc	Write-in Write-in		FULTON COUNTY
	Write-in	T	OWNSHIP SUPERVISOR VOTE FOR ONE	B	DARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in	$\bigcirc \bigcirc$	MACK M. CLEVENGER		
A	TODD TOWNSHIP	В	Write-in	с	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01

7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

