## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS		COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE	SCHOOL DIRECTOR FORBES ROAD SCHOOL DISTRIC
TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THI HE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY. A val ( ) blackened to the left of the		KEITH B. STAINS	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE  BYRON L. HELSEL
ame of any candidate indicates a vote for at candidate.  To vote for a person whose name i	r	McConnellsburg Borough	Wells Township  TERESSA BARD Wells Township
OT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKENTE OVAL ( ) to the left of the line ovided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose	N e	Write-in	RODNEY C. VARNEY Taylor Township
e blank space provided for that purpose If you make a mistake, DO NO RASE. Ask for a new ballot. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED	Γ	VOTE FOR ONE	MERRILL S. ARNOLD Taylor Township RHEON O. GELVIN
DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unles of the study of the study. DO NOT tear off the study. Place this		TRAVIS L. KENDALL Ayr Township	Taylor Township  KAREN A. PEFFER  Wells Township
pallot in the secrecy sleeve with only the number stub showing before leaving the pooth and then show the stub to an election officer. When instructed by the election officer to do so, remove the stub containing the number and immediately slide the ballot from the secrecy sleeve into the ballot box. Any ballot deposited in a ballot box without having the number stub torn off will not be counted.	e   Ú	Write-in	DEBORAH R. STRAIT Dublin Township
	o y e	COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in Write-in
	n r	MONICA K. SEVILLE	Write-in
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		Ayr Township	Write-in
VOTE FOR ONE  VIC STABILE		Write-in  COUNTY CORONER	TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR
Cumberland County  PAULA A. PATRICK Philadelphia County		VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE
Write-in		BERLEY L. SOUDERS Wells Township	JOHN M. BLACK
JUDGE OF THE		Write-in	Write-in
COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR ONE	VO	COUNTY AUDITOR TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM
PAUL P. PANEPINTO Philadelphia County  ANNE COVEY		REBECCA D. KENDALL	VOTE FOR ONE
Bucks County  Write-in		Ayr Township SANDRA R. STENGER Ayr Township	Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		Write-in	AUDITOR TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		Write-in	DORIS L. KNEPPER
JOSEPH M. HAGERTY Bethel Township	MA	GISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE DISTRICT 39-04-01 VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
RODNEY L. MCCRAY Thompson Township		DEVIN C. HORNE Dublin Township	CONSTABLE VOTE FOR ONE
LISA K. MELLOTT-MCCONAH' Todd Township	4	Write-in	Write-in
RICKY A. LEESE Belfast Township			
CRAIG C. CUTCHALL Taylor Township			
RICHARD (RICK) L. BUTERBAUGH II McConnellsburg Borough			
MICHAEL L. CHILCOTE SR. McConnellsburg Borough			
			FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
Write-in Write-in			
	7		