OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

A	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 17, 2011
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE		COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE		SCHOOL DIRECTOR FORBES ROAD SCHOOL DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FIVE	
THE OVOICE OVAI (In name of that can be 2. To verify	VAL () COMPLETELY. An) blackened to the left of the any candidate indicates a vote for didate. ote for a person whose name is	0 0	KEITH B. STAINS McConnellsburg Borough		BYRON L. HELSEL Wells Township TERESSA BARD Wells Township
NOT on THE O\ provided	the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN /AL () to the left of the line I, and write or print the name in		Write-in		RODNEY C. VARNEY Taylor Township
3. If you	k space provided for that purpose. bu make a mistake, DO NOT Ask for a new ballot. ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.		VOTE FOR ONE		MERRILL S. ARNOLD Taylor Township RHEON O. GELVIN
5. DO Noting al	NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless beentee. NOT tear off the stub. Place this		TRAVIS L. KENDALL Ayr Township		Taylor Township KAREN A. PEFFER Wells Township
number booth a	the secrecy sleeve with only the stub showing before leaving the and then show the stub to an officer. When instructed by the		Write-in	0 0	DEBORAH R. STRAIT Dublin Township
election containing	officer to do so, remove the stub- ng the number and immediately e ballot from the secrecy sleeve		COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE		Write-in Write-in
a ballot	ballot box. Any ballot deposited in box without having the number off will not be counted.		MONICA K. SEVILLE		Write-in
	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		Ayr Township Write-in		Write-in Write-in
	VOTE FOR ONE				7
	VIC STABILE Cumberland County PAULA A. PATRICK Philadelphia County		COUNTY CORONER VOTE FOR ONE		OWNSHIP SUPERVISOR VOTE FOR ONE
	Write-in		BERLEY L. SOUDERS Wells Township		GEORGE W. BLACK
	JUDGE OF THE		Write-in		Write-in
C	OMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR ONE	VOT	COUNTY AUDITOR TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		AUDITOR VOTE FOR ONE
	PAUL P. PANEPINTO Philadelphia County ANNE COVEY		REBECCA D. KENDALL		
	Bucks County Write-in		Ayr Township SANDRA R. STENGER Ayr Township		Write-in
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	0 0	Write-in		
VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO			Write-in		
	JOSEPH M. HAGERTY Bethel Township	MAG	GISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE DISTRICT 39-04-01 VOTE FOR ONE		
	RODNEY L. MCCRAY Thompson Township		DEVIN C. HORNE Dublin Township		
	LISA K. MELLOTT-MCCONAHY Todd Township		Write-in		
	RICKY A. LEESE Belfast Township				
	CRAIG C. CUTCHALL Taylor Township				
	RICHARD (RICK) L. BUTERBAUGH II McConnellsburg Borough				
	MICHAEL L. CHILCOTE SR. McConnellsburg Borough				
	Write-in Write-in			В	FULTON COUNTY DARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in				

DUBLIN TOWNSHIP