OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2009
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKED THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. A () blackened to the left of the na	N THE VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	SOUTHERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR MARK R MOSEMAN
any candidate indicates a vote for candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose nation NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLATHE OVAL (■) to the left of the provided, and write or print the name blank space provided for that purpose 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT E Ask for a new ballot. 4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVI	Franklin County SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County	Bethel Township L ALLEN MORTON Belfast Township PATRICK L BARD Thompson Township EDGAR M YATES Belfast Township TIMOTHY L HULL
5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT voting absentee. JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		Bethel Township Write-in Write-in
JOAN ORIE MELVIN Allegheny County PAUL P PANEPINTO	PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE LISA MELLOTT SKILES	Write-in Write-in Write-in
PAUL P PANEPINTO Philadelphia County CHERYL LYNN ALLEN Allegheny County Write-in	Taylor Township PATTY SUDERS FIX Todd Township Write-in	VOTE
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THR	JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE	вотн
JUDY OLSON Allegheny County SALLIE MUNDY Tioga County TEMP SMITH Allegheny County	GLENN FORD Wells Township Write-in	SIDES
Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TW	0	
AL FRIONI Allegheny County PATRICIA A MCCULLOUG Allegheny County KEVIN BROBSON Dauphin County	ЭН	
Write-in Write-in		
		FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
A VALLEY-HI BOROUGH	В	C Typ:02 Seq:0012 Spl:01

-