OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE THE OVAL (9
SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Vote For One Write-in Write-in Write-in Vote For One Write-in Write-in	3
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE JUDY OLSON Allegheny County SALLIE MUNDY Tioga County TEMP SMITH JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE SIDES	·)
Allegheny County Write-in Write-in Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO AL FRIONI Allegheny County PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH Allegheny County KEVIN BROBSON Dauphin County Write-in	
Write-in FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTION THOMPSON TOWNSHIP B Typ:02 Seq:0009 S	

Typ:02 Seq:0009 Spl:01

7

THOMPSON TOWNSHIP