## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2009
,		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS  1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE THE OVAL (  ) COMPLETELY. An oval (  ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.  2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (  ) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.  3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.  4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.  5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.  JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO  ERIC J WEISBROD Franklin County  SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County  ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County  TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County  Write-in	FORBES ROAD SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR  STACIE LYNN KELLER Taylor Township  DEONNA CARMACK Taylor Township  Write-in  Write-in  Write-in
JOAN ORIE MELVIN Allegheny County PAUL P PANEPINTO Philadelphia County	PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE  LISA MELLOTT SKILES Taylor Township	VOTE
CHERYL LYNN ALLEN Allegheny County  Write-in	PATTY SUDERS FIX Todd Township  Write-in	BOTH
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE  JUDY OLSON Allegheny County SALLIE MUNDY Tioga County TEMP SMITH Allegheny County	JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE  GLENN FORD Wells Township  Write-in	SIDES
Write-in  Write-in  Write-in  JUDGE OF THE		
COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO  AL FRIONI Allegheny County PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH Allegheny County KEVIN BROBSON Dauphin County Write-in		
Write-in		FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
△ TAYLOR TOWNSHIP	В	C Typ:02 Seq:0008 Spl:01

Typ:02 Seq:0008 Spl:01

7

TAYLOR TOWNSHIP