OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

A Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2009
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. 5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee. JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO ERIC J WEISBROD Franklin County SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County Write-in PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE	CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR BRENT CARLSON Todd Township ERIC S HOLLINSHEAD Licking Creek Townshiop RYAN B RICHARDS Todd Township MATT WAKEFIELD Ayr Township HOLLIE L. GARLOCK Ayr Township Write-in Write-in
Allegheny County PAUL P PANEPINTO Philadelphia County CHERYL LYNN ALLEN Allegheny County Write-in	LISA MELLOTT SKILES Taylor Township PATTY SUDERS FIX Todd Township Write-in	CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE ERIKA D HENDERSHOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE JUDY OLSON Allegheny County	JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE GLENN FORD Wells Township	Licking Creek Township CHRISTOPHER R HANN Todd Township Write-in
SALLIE MUNDY Tioga County TEMP SMITH Allegheny County Write-in Write-in	Write-in	VOTE BOTH
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO AL FRIONI Allegheny County PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH Allegheny County		SIDES
KEVIN BROBSON Dauphin County Write-in Write-in		FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
A LICKING CREEK TOWNSHIP	В	C Typ:02 Seq:0006 Spl:01

9