OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Ā	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 19, 2009
1. TO V THE OV/ (●) bla any can candidate 2. To v NOT on THE OV provided blank spa 3. If you Ask for a 4. USE O	the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN AL (●) to the left of the line , and write or print the name in the ace provided for that purpose. make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. new ballot. DNLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. IOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless isentee. JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE JOAN ORIE MELVIN Allegheny County PAUL P PANEPINTO Philadelphia County CHERYL LYNN ALLEN		JUDGE OF THE DURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO ERIC J WEISBROD Franklin County SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County Write-in Write-in PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE LISA MELLOTT SKILES Taylor Township PATTY SUDERS FIX		ERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR TE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR MARK R MOSEMAN Bethel Township L ALLEN MORTON Belfast Township PATRICK L BARD Thompson Township EDGAR M YATES Belfast Township TIMOTHY L HULL Bethel Township Write-in Write-in
\bigcirc	Allegheny County Write-in		Todd Township Write-in		VOTE
VOTE	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE		JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE		BOTH
	JUDY OLSON Allegheny County SALLIE MUNDY Tioga County TEMP SMITH Allegheny County Write-in Write-in JUDGE OF THE OMMONWEALTH COURT E FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO AL FRIONI Allegheny County PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH Allegheny County KEVIN BROBSON Dauphin County		GLENN FORD Write-in		SIDES
	Write-in			E	FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
A	BETHEL TOWNSHIP	в		С	Typ:02 Seq:0003 Spl:01



Fulton County	E Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	F May 19, 2009
TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR VOTE FOR ONE		
⊖ Write-in		
TAX COLLECTOR VOTE FOR ONE		
◯		
AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM		
VOTE FOR ONE		
AUDITOR TWO YEAR TERM		
VOTE FOR ONE RUTHANN GOLDEN		
Write-in		
JUDGE OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE		
── Write-in		
INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE		
Write-in		
END OF BALLOT		