OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Ā	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 19, 2009
			·		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE		JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		SOUTHERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	
any cano			LINDA S JUDSON Allegheny County	0	MARK R MOSEMAN Bethel Township L ALLEN MORTON
NOT on THE OV provided, blank spa 3. If you	ote for a person whose name is the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN AL () to the left of the line, and write or print the name in the ace provided for that purpose. The make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE.	0	BARBARA BEHREND ERNSBERGER Allegheny County) ()	Belfast Township PATRICK L BARD Thompson Township EDGAR M YATES Belfast Township
4. USE C	new ballot. DNLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. IOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless sentee.		JIMMY LYNN Philadelphia County		TIMOTHY L HULL Bethel Township
	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE		STEPHEN G POLLOCK Montgomery County		Write-in Write-in
	JACK PANELLA Northampton County		MICHAEL D SHERMAN Allegheny County		Write-in
	Write-in		DANIEL K BRICMONT Allegheny County		VOTE
VOTE	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE		Write-in		
	PAULA PATRICK Philadelphia County TOM MUNLEY Lackawanna County		Write-in		BOTH
	ANNE E LAZARUS Philadelphia County JOHN YOUNGE		JUDGE OF THE DURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		SIDES
	Philadelphia County KEVIN FRANCIS MCCARTHY Allegheny County	\(\text{\text{\$0\$}}\)	SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County		OIDLO
	ROBERT J COLVILLE Allegheny County	0 0	ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT		
	Write-in Write-in	0	Franklin County ERIC J WEISBROD Franklin County		
	Write-in		Write-in Write-in		
			PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE		
			BRANDON L FLETCHER Licking Creek Township		
		JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE		FULTON COUNTY	
		0 0	DORETTA K MELLOTT Dublin Township	В	OARD OF ELECTIONS
			Write-in		
A	VALLEY-HI BOROUGH	В		С	Typ:01 Seq:0012 Spl:01

-