OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

A Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2009
A Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 19, 2009
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE
THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.	LINDA S JUDSON Allegheny County	DORETTA K MELLOTT Dublin Township
2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.	BARBARA BEHREND ERNSBERGER Allegheny County	Write-in
3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE.Ask for a new ballot.4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.	JIMMY LYNN Philadelphia County	CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR
5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.	Filliadelphia County	BRENT CARLSON Todd Township
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE	STEPHEN G POLLOCK Montgomery County	ERIC S HOLLINSHEAD Licking Creek Township RYAN B RICHARDS
JACK PANELLA Northampton County	MICHAEL D SHERMAN Allegheny County	Todd Township MATT WAKEFIELD Ayr Township
Write-in	. , ,	HOLLIE L GARLOCK Ayr Township
JUDGE OF THE	DANIEL K BRICMONT Allegheny County	Write-in
SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	Write-in	Write-in Write-in
PAULA PATRICK Philadelphia County	Write-in	Write-in
TOM MUNLEY Lackawanna County ANNE E LAZARUS	JUDGE OF THE	CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT
Philadelphia County JOHN YOUNGE Philadelphia County	COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	SCHOOL DIRECTOR TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
KEVIN FRANCIS MCCARTHY Allegheny County ROBERT J COLVILLE	SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM	ERIKA D HENDERSHOT Licking Creek Township CHRISTOPHER R HANN
Allegheny County	Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County	Todd Township Write-in
Write-in Write-in	ERIC J WEISBROD Franklin County	write-in
Write-in	Write-in	VOTE
	Write-in	
	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE DISTRICT 39-4-02 VOTE FOR ONE	вотн
	WENDY RICHARDS MELLOTT Todd Township	SIDES
	Write-in	SIDLO
	PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE	FULTON COUNTY
	BRANDON L FLETCHER Licking Creek Township	BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	Write-in	
A TODD TOWNSHIP	В	C Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01

Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01



TODD TOWNSHIP