## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Ā	Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 19, 2009
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS  1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE		JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO		CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR FOUR YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	
( • ) tany ca	/AL (  ■ ) COMPLETELY. An oval plackened to the left of the name of ndidate indicates a vote for that the		LINDA S JUDSON Allegheny County		BRENT CARLSON Todd Township
2. To NOT or THE Oprovide blank span 3. If you	rote for a person whose name is a the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN VAL (  ☐ ) to the left of the line d, and write or print the name in the bace provided for that purpose.  I make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE.		BARBARA BEHREND ERNSBERGER Allegheny County	0 0 0	ERIC S HOLLINSHEAD Licking Creek Township RYAN B RICHARDS Todd Township MATT WAKEFIELD Ayr Township
4. USE 5. DO	a new ballot. ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless absentee.		JIMMY LYNN Philadelphia County	0 0	HOLLIE L GARLOCK Ayr Township
	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE		STEPHEN G POLLOCK Montgomery County	0 0	Write-in Write-in
	JACK PANELLA Northampton County		MICHAEL D SHERMAN Allegheny County		Write-in
	Write-in		DANIEL K BRICMONT Allegheny County	CENTRA	AL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR TWO YEAR TERM
V0*	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE  PAULA PATRICK Philadelphia County		Write-in Write-in		VOTE FOR ONE  ERIKA D HENDERSHOT Licking Creek Township  CHRISTOPHER R HANN Todd Township
	TOM MUNLEY Lackawanna County ANNE E LAZARUS Philadelphia County	CO	JUDGE OF THE DURT OF COMMON PLEAS		Write-in
	JOHN YOUNGE Philadelphia County KEVIN FRANCIS MCCARTHY Allegheny County	V01	39TH DISTRICT TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County		VOTE
	ROBERT J COLVILLE Allegheny County  Write-in	0 0 (	ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County ERIC J WEISBROD		вотн
	Write-in		Franklin County  Write-in		SIDES
			Write-in		SIDLS
			PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE		
			BRANDON L FLETCHER Licking Creek Township  Write-in		
			JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE	FULTON COUNTY	
		0	DORETTA K MELLOTT Dublin Township  Write-in	В	OARD OF ELECTIONS
A	LICKING CREEK TOWNSHIP	В		С	Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01 _

Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01

9

LICKING CREEK TOWNSHIP