## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VO		JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT DTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	SOUTHERN FULTON SCHOOL DIS SCHOOL DIRECTOR VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOU
THE OVAL ( ● ) COMPLETELY (● ) blackened to the left of the any candidate indicates a vot candidate.	e name of e for that	LINDA S JUDSON Allegheny County	MARK R MOSEMAN Bethel Township L ALLEN MORTON
2. To vote for a person whose NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST THE OVAL ( • ) to the left of provided, and write or print the n blank space provided for that pur	of the line ame in the pose.	BARBARA BEHREND ERNSBERGER Allegheny County	Belfast Township PATRICK L BARD Thompson Township EDGAR M YATES
<ol> <li>If you make a mistake, DO NC Ask for a new ballot.</li> <li>USE ONLY THE MARKER PR</li> <li>DO NOT FOLD THE BALL voting absentee.</li> </ol>		JIMMY LYNN Philadelphia County	Belfast Township
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT VOTE FOR ONE	$\bigcirc$	STEPHEN G POLLOCK Montgomery County	Write-in Write-in
JACK PANELLA Northampton County	$\bigcirc$	MICHAEL D SHERMAN Allegheny County	Write-in Write-in
Write-in	$\square \bigcirc$	DANIEL K BRICMONT Allegheny County	VOTE
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN			
<ul> <li>PAULA PATRICK Philadelphia County</li> <li>TOM MUNLEY</li> </ul>	$\bigcirc$	Write-in Write-in	BOTH
Lackawanna County ANNE E LAZARUS Philadelphia County JOHN YOUNGE		JUDGE OF THE OURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT	SIDES
Philadelphia County KEVIN FRANCIS MCC Allegheny County		TE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO SHAWN MEYERS Franklin County	
ROBERT J COLVILLE     Allegheny County	$\bigcirc$	ANGELA ROSENBERRY KROM Franklin County	
Write-in		TIMOTHY D WILMOT Franklin County ERIC J WEISBROD	
Write-in Write-in	$\bigcirc$	Franklin County	-
		Write-in	-
		PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE	-
	0	BRANDON L FLETCHER Licking Creek Township Write-in	-
		JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE	_
	0	DORETTA K MELLOTT Dublin Township	FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		Write-in	

7.4.2.0 / 012503-14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002



	Fulton County	E	Commonwea	alth of Pennsylvania	F	May 19, 200	9
τον	VNSHIP SUPERVISOR VOTE FOR ONE						
$\bigcirc$	rite-in	-					
	TAX COLLECTOR VOTE FOR ONE						
─ M	ICHAEL L FISCHER						
$\bigcirc$	rite-in						
	AUDITOR SIX YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE						
	UDREY A FISCHER						
$\bigcirc$	rite-in						
	AUDITOR TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE						
	IANE E WHITESIDE						
W	rite-in						
	CONSTABLE VOTE FOR ONE						
$\bigcirc$	rite-in	-					
JU	DGE OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE	_					
$\bigcirc$	rite-in	-					
INSPI	ECTOR OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE	_					
○ C.	AROL D SMITH						
	ESSIE H WAGNER						
W	rite-in	+					
END	OF BALLOT						
2	BRUSH CREEK TOWNSHIP	E			F	Typ:01 Seq:0004	Grind

-