OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Г <u>е</u>	1	1		T
Fulton County	В	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	С	May 21, 2013
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of	VOT	SCHOOL DIRECTOR ERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT FOUR YEAR TERM E FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	_	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE
blackened () to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is		TIMOTHY HULL Bethel Township L. ALLEN MORTON	0	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		Belfast Township PATRICK L. BARD Thompson Township	IN	SPECTOR OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE
If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED.		DAVID L. FAGLEY Belfast Township SCOTT C. SMARTT		PAMELA BAGEANT
5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee.6. DO NOT tear off the stub. Place this ballot in the secrecy sleeve with only the		Belfast Township MARK R. MOSEMANN Bethel Township	0	Write-in
numbered stub showing before leaving the booth and then show the stub to an election officer. When instructed by the		SCOTT W. HENDERSHOT Brush Creek Township		
election officer to do so, remove the stub containing the number and then immediately slide the ballot from the secrecy sleeve into the ballot box. Any		Write-in Write-in		
ballot deposited into a ballot box without having the numbered stub torn off will not be counted.		Write-in		
WARNING to Absentee Voters:		Write-in		
If you are able to vote in person on Election Day, you must go to your polling place, void your absentee ballot and vote.		SCHOOL DIRECTOR ERN FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT TWO YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR ONE		DAVID RITZ SMITH Thompson Township ERIC B. BARNHART Belfast Township		
JOSEPH C. WATERS, JR. Philadelphia County JACK MCVAY, JR.		Write-in		
Allegheny County Write-in		TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR VOTE FOR ONE		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 39TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE		Write-in		
JEFFREY S. EVANS Franklin County JEREMIAH ZOOK Franklin County		TAX COLLECTOR VOTE FOR ONE		
JERROLD A. SULCOVE Franklin County		Write-in		
Write-in		AUDITOR VOTE FOR ONE		
PROTHONOTARY VOTE FOR ONE				
Write-in		Write-in	В	FULTON COUNTY OARD OF ELECTIONS
		CONSTABLE VOTE FOR ONE		
		Write-in		
A UNION TOWNSHIP	В		С	Typ:02 Seg:0011 Spl:01