OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT

Fulton County	B Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	C May 21, 2013
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE	SCHOOL DIRECTOR CENTRAL FULTON SCHOOL DISTRICT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE
OVAL () COMPLETELY. An oval blackened () to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 4. USE ONLY THE MARKER PROVIDED. 5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT unless voting absentee. 6. DO NOT tear off the stub. Place this ballot in the secrecy sleeve with only the numbered stub showing before leaving the booth and then show the stub to an election officer. When instructed by the election officer to do so, remove the stub containing the number and then immediately slide the ballot from the secrecy sleeve into the ballot box. Any ballot deposited into a ballot box without having the numbered stub torn off will not	HOLLIE L. GARLOCK Ayr Township BRENT L. CARLSON Todd Township JULIA ELVEY DOVEY Todd Township Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	KATHLEEN A. LAKE Write-in
be counted. WARNING to Absentee Voters:	Write-in	
If you are able to vote in person on Election Day, you must go to your polling place, void your absentee ballot and vote.	COUNCILPERSON VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR ONE	PATSY FRAZIER Write-in	
JOSEPH C. WATERS, JR. Philadelphia County JACK MCVAY, JR. Allegheny County Write-in	Write-in Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	TAX COLLECTOR VOTE FOR ONE	
39TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE JEFFREY S. EVANS Franklin County JEREMIAH ZOOK Franklin County JERROLD A. SULCOVE Franklin County Write-in	AUDITOR VOTE FOR ONE BEULAH F, PAYLOR	
PROTHONOTARY	Write-in	
Write-in	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS VOTE FOR ONE WILDA CHARLENE GORDON Write-in	FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
A MCCONNELL SRURG ROROUGH	В	C Tyn:02 Sen:0007 Spl:01